Staff List

Principal: Laura Mata
mata_laura@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Office Manager: Heidi Roskop
roskop_heidi@salkeiz.k12.or.us


Showing 40 items
NameSubject/TitleEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameSubject/TitleEmail
Kelly Schindler Grade 5 schindler_kelly@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Marieke Jones Grade 2 jones_marieke@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Adrian Vasquez Classified Staff vasquez_adrian@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Vanessa Pierce Classified Staff pierce_vanessa@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Karissa Legg Instructional Mentor legg_karissa@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Laurie Hoverson LRC hoverson_laurie@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Leanne Petersen Behavior Specialist petersen_leanne@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Megan Schucht Kindergarten schucht_megan@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Sarah Gorski Grade 1 gorski_sarah@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Vincent Sepe Grade 4 sepe_vincent@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Hannah Vinkemulder Grade 4 vinkemulder_hannah@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Hilary Bissell Speech/Language Pathologist bissell_hilary@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Cheryl Bean Grade 2 bean_cheryl@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Mata, Laura Principal mata_laura@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Jordan Coleman Grade 3 coleman_jordan@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Richard Howard Physical Education howard_richard@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Sheryl Rogers Library/Media rogers_sheryl@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Jennifer Colton School Office Specialist colton_jennifer@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Kathy Kem Music kem_kathryn@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Stacy Nasset Classified Staff nasset_stacy@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Nitasha Alvarez Classified Staff alvarez_nitasha@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Tanya Wall Classified Staff wall_tanya@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Maria Beltran Nieto Classified Staff beltran-nieto_maria@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Skokan, Leanne Grade 3 skokan_leanne@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Betty McDaniel Grade 5 mcdaniel_betty@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Sarah Gustin Kindergarten gustin_sarah@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Huff, Karen Grade 1 huff_karen@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Leithold, Becky Grade 4 leithold_becky@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Foster, Bill Grade 2 foster_william@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Julee Clark Classified Staff clark_julee@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Maria Gutierrez Classified Staff gutierrez_maria@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Annette Rost Counselor rost_annette@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Roskop, Heidi Office Manager roskop_heidi@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Chambers, Erin Grade 5 chambers_erin@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Stoyles, Scott Physical Education stoyles_scott@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Young, Lisa Kindergarten young_lisa@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Huffman, Dave Classified Staff huffman_dave@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Kelley, Mike Classified Staff kelley_mike@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Weisner, Dee Dee Classified Staff weisner_deedee@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Johnson, Debbie Classified Staff johnson_debbie@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Showing 40 items